In Governance Documents, to delete a folder, click on the 3 dots on the right hand side and select Delete.
Click on the red delete button to permanently delete the folder and all its documents.
WARNING: This action cannot be undone and will delete all documents that are inside of the folder.
- If I delete a folder will all the documents be deleted? Yes. Deleting the folder will also delete all documents, sub-folders and the documents found within the sub folders.
- Am I able to retrieve deleted folders? No. Unfortunately it is not possible to retrieve, restore, undo, recoup or bring back deleted items. Deletion is permanent.