When you revoke someone's access it stops their ability to log into this BoardPro Account however, it leaves them on your People List. 

  • You can resend an invitation to them in the future or you can choose to remove them completely from the organisation

If you need to revoke someone's access from your BoardPro account, you can do so by going to the People List. 

  • click on the 3 dots at the end of their name and select Revoke Access

A pop up box will open asking you to confirm you wish to Revoke Access. Click on the orange button.

Note: Only administrators can revoke access and re-invite the person again at a later date.  

See also:
Remove Access
Resend an Invitation
How to change someone's role

Did this answer your question?