BoardPro Notes has two types of automatic bookmarks for you: 

  1. Board Pack specific bookmark to remember the last document you were reading
  2. Document specific bookmark to remember the last page you were on of any documents you have read. 

Board Pack level bookmark
When you come back into BoardPro Notes for a specific meeting, are automatically reminded of the last document you were reading, and ask you if you want to go back to it.  

Document level bookmark
When that document opens, BoardPro takes you straight to the last page you were reading.  This time, there is no prompt - it just happens automatically. 


What happens with Updates?  

If that document has been updated since then, an orange prompt appears at the bottom of the page, letting you know that: 

"This is not the most recent version - Open the latest Version"

If you choose to go to the latest version, you can go back to the previous version you were annotating by clicking on "Previous Copies" at the bottom of the screen. 

Note: Only previous versions of documents where you have marked as read or previously annotated will be available.

Did this answer your question?