You are able to delete a minute until the minutes are confirmed.

Here's how to delete a note, decision or action item in the minutes:

  • Click on the agenda item where the minute is locatedĀ 
  • Click on the context menu (3 dots) at the end of the minute
  • Select Delete

A confirmation box will open to confirm you wish to delete this minute.
NOTE: this action cannot be undone

Did this answer your question?