The auto-save feature in Minutes saves your work while you are typing. Here's how it works.
Start typing in your Minute
When you begin entering text into your Minute, a countdown appears on the bottom left of your Minute showing when the next automatic save will occur (every 1 minute).
Automatic save confirmation
When an auto-save occurs, you will see when the Minute was last saved.
Note: Auto-save only occurs when changes have been made. After auto-saving, the countdown does not restart until you begin typing again.


