There are two ways to delete your notes but note: Your deletions are permanent and cannot be reversed!

To delete any individual notes/annotations that you have made: 

  1. Open the list of annotations in BoardPro Notes and find the annotation that you wish to delete

  2. Click on the trash bin

  3. A confirmation box will open

To delete all your notes on an entire Board Pack: 

  1. Go to the Meeting page 

  2. Click on the Board Pack sub-menu > Delete My Notes.

  3. A confirmation box will open

See Also:
Add Notes/Annotations on the Board Pack
Find your Notes on a document

Find Previous Copies
Notes/Annotations Destruction Policy

Did this answer your question?