If you have accidentally updated the meeting status or need to make amendments to a meeting, you can roll it back.  

Rolling back the Draft Minutes to the Published Agenda

Go to the context menu on the top right of the agenda page and click on Published Agenda.

A pop up box will open asking for confirmation to roll back.

Whether by accident or design, if you find yourself back on the Published Agenda after adding any Minutes please note that they have not been lost or deleted

You need only click "Start taking Minutes" again and your minutes will re-appear.

NOTE:  Only those who can edit an agenda can change the status

Related Articles:
Editing a Published Agenda 

Did this answer your question?