If someone on your Board resigns or you need to remove someone from your account here are the steps you need to follow:
Open the People list page.
Revoke Access - This will stop them from signing into your organisation however their name remains on your people list and will still appear as an Attendee on any open meetings.
This is an immediate action you can take until the last meeting that they participated in as an Attendee has been concluded then move on to the next step.
Remove Person - Once this is done the person is removed completely from your organisation's People List. This step cannot be reversed.
Removing Access also:
Removes them as a Meeting Attendee from future meetings.
Enters a close date on any Interests associated with this person.
Does NOT remove any historic records, such as meeting attendance and Action Items (Action Items will need to be reassigned or closed manually)