We host a series of weekly webinars, with each focused on a specific topic. The sessions are interactive so you can ask any questions you have.

  • Everyone is welcome.

  • Each session will last about 30 minutes.

  • Sign up for as many as you like, and return as often as you like

For New Zealand and Australia

BoardPro General Training: 1st Thursday of each month*

Awesome Agendas 2nd Thursday of each month*

BoardPro for Board Members 3rd Thursday of each month*

Minutes in Minutes 4th Thursday of each month*
--------------------------------------------------------------------


For the United Kingdom, Europe, Africa, the Middle East, North and South America

BoardPro General Training Every Thursday (14:30 UTC and 15:30 CET)

BoardPro for Board Members Every Wednesday (16:00 UTC and 17:00 CET)

We will look at new features, old features - anything you want. Bring all questions!

Note: the times for these webinars for North and South America are 09:30 AM EST, 08:30 AM CST and 06:30 AM PST **

**However, please note that you are not limited to the times reflected in your time zone as listed above.

For example: If I am based on the East Coast of North America but the times in the morning do not work for me, I can sign up for the New Zealand/Australian demos and see precisely when that time is in my time zone.

  1. Click on the link and select which meeting I want to attend

  2. Click on the Time Shown in (blue text) to select the time zone

On this page will be displayed when this meeting is in my time zone and the confirmation email will also have the date and time reflected in my time zone.

Did this answer your question?