Sections in agendas can be deleted up until the minutes are confirmed.
IF changes ares done during during the agenda stage the agenda and board pack will reflect the changes when published. Similarly if done during the draft or approved minutes stage the minutes will be updated automatically.
To delete a section:
- Go to the desired section you wish to delete and click on the context menu -select delete
2. A confirmation box will open and click on delete
Note: if you have agenda items attached to the section, in the confirmation box there will be a warning that they also will be deleted.
If you wish to keep the agenda items move them first to a different section before the section is deleted. Any minutes and documents will be moved with them.