Found in the Organisation Settings under Automation.

If enabled, when the Minutes of a Meeting are confirmed (usually at the next meeting) BoardPro will automatically remove all annotations and previous copies of agenda papers, leaving one final clean copy of the Agenda, Board Pack and Minutes.  

Note: Only Administrators, Board Secretaries and Chairs can enable or disable this function.

Related Articles:

Overview of BoardPro Notes
Confirm Minutes
Agenda Document Copies
Find a copy I previously annotated

Did this answer your question?