Recently closed interests will appear on the Interest Register Report for 30 days however, if your organisation would like to remove an interest permanently from your register please follow the steps below.

To delete an interest in BoardPro please open the Interest Register located under People on the navigation bar.

  1. Click on the Past Interests tab
  2. From the drop down menu select the name of the person of the interest which is to be removed.
  3. Select the interest that is to be deleted and click on the trash can located on the top right hand corner

A pop up box will open asking for confirmation. Click on Delete and the interest will be removed permanently from the organisation's registry.

Related Articles:
Closing an Interest
Edit an Interest 

Did this answer your question?