To delete a Meeting
- Open/click on the meeting that you wish to permanently delete
- Click on the context menu (3 dots) on the top right
- Click on delete
A confirmation box will open listing what will be also affected when this meeting is deleted
- Type Delete into the field
- Click on the red delete button or you can cancel.
Note: All documents -if any, (including the Board Pack and minutes) recorded during this meeting will also be deleted.
CAUTION: Deleting a meeting is permanent and cannot be reversed.
Note: IF you have sent out email notifications of this meeting, there will also be a prompt asking if you wish to send out a Cancellation Notice. Tick the box and follow "Proceed" to take you to the steps to send out this email.