On the Between Meetings Report page, if you need to make any changes to a report, re-email it out, or remove a report it is quite easy to do.

Click on the report to open (this is also true for Draft Reports)

When it opens you can:

  • Send/Resend an email notification of the report
  • Update the date and/or owner of the report
  • Add any additional text/information
  • Upload any new documents
  • Current documents (View, Download, Previous Versions or Delete)
  • Add a comment (Admins, Chairs and Board Secretaries can also delete comments from anyone by clicking on the context menu -3 dots, next to the comment)

Click on the context menu to:

  • see Email History
  • Lock or unlock a Report
  • The report can be "locked" so that no further edits or comments can be added/done and unlocked at any time to make edits or email out again.

Click on Delete to remove a report. Note: You must type in "Delete" into the field for it to be removed

Related Articles:

Between Meeting Report

Between Meeting Report -Email History

Did this answer your question?