Flying Minutes is a feature with the Premium and Ultimate Plans. If your board subscribes to the Essentials Plan then you will not be able to see Flying Minutes

Should you need to delete a Flying Minute -no matter which stage it is in, please follow these steps:

Click on the Flying Minute to open it then click on the context menu on the top right and select Delete Flying Minute

In the confirmation box that comes up, you will need to type in Delete and then click on the red Yes button.

  • Note: if you delete a Flying Minute it can not be undone

Related Articles:

Adding a Flying Minute

Flying Minutes Automation

Flying Minutes FAQ

Flying Minutes Voting

Recording an Approved Flying Minute

Searching Flying Minutes

Did this answer your question?